Contact S&S
 






Donna Kepley, Accounts Payable

(615) 824-5685 ext. 113

Donna@strikeandspare.net


Susie Watts, Director of Food & Beverage

(615) 824-5685 ext. 105

Susie@strikeandspare.net

  

Veronica Hearing, Accountant

  1. (615)824-5685 ext. 109

veronica@strikeandspare.net

Larry Schmittou, President/Owner

(615) 824-5685 ext. 313

lschmittou@sasfe.com


Diana Stafford, Office Manager

(615) 824-5685 ext. 100

Diana@strikeandspare.net


Mark Henline, Accounting Manager

(615) 824-5685 ext. 101

mark@strikeandspare.net


Wanda Steffanson, Senior Accountant

(615) 824-5685 ext. 104

Wanda@strikeandspare.net

S&S Family Entertainment, LLC.

90 Volunteer Dr.

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Ph: (615) 824-5685  Fax: (615) 822-2780

Hendersonville Strike & Spare Family Fun Center

90 Volunteer Dr. Suite 300

Hendersonville, TN  37075

  1. (615) 824-5685

GM: Crystal Moore

cm@sasfetn.com


Hillwood Strike & Spare

     Family Fun Center and Circus World

3710 Annex Avenue

Nashville, TN  37209

  1. (615) 425-2695

GM: Phillip Cox

Pcox@sasfe.com


Donelson Plaza Strike & Spare

2710 Old Lebanon Road, Suite 17

Nashville, TN  37214

(615) 889-4710

GM: Johnny Welch

JohnnyWelch@sasfe.com


Murfreesboro Strike & Spare
941 NW Broad Street

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

  1. (615) 896-0945

GM: Becky Sanders

bsanders@strikeandspare.net


S&S Family Bowl

213 Hayfield Road

Knoxville, TN  37922

(865) 690-5211

GM: Jan Watson

Jwatson@sasfe.com


Western Avenue Strike & Spare

5700 Western Avenue

Knoxville, TN  37921

  1. (865) 588-1312

GM: Wendy Cox

Wendy@strikeandspare.net

Fountain Lanes Strike & Spare

3315 North Broadway Street

Knoxville, TN  37917

  1. (865) 687-4611

GM: Wendy Cox

Wendy@strikeandspare.net


Cardinal Lanes Strike & Spare

816 Joe Clifton Dr.

Paducah, KY 42001

  1. (270) 443-6441

GM: Kay Whitman

Kwhitman@sasfe.com


Executive Strike & Spare

911 Phillips Lane

Louisville, KY 40209

  1. (502) 368-1651

GM: Craig Reed

creed@strikeandspare.net


Fern Valley Strike & Spare

6220 Shepherdsville Road

Louisville, KY  40228

  1. (502) 968-2695

GM: Jack McCarthy

JMcCarthy@sasfe.com


Ten Pin Strike & Spare

200 Ten Pin Lane

Louisville, KY 40207

  1. (502) 896-1727

GM: Ralph Gronefeld

RGronefeld@sasfe.com


Hoosier Lanes Strike & Spare

2310 State Street

New Albany, IN  47150

  1. (812) 945-6625

GM: Al Kaelin

Akaelin@sasfe.com


S&S Western Bowl

6383 Glenway Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45211

  1. (513) 574-2222

GM: Jason VanDermark

JasonV@sasfe.com

S&S Locations
S&S Corporate Office

S&S Family Entertainment -- 90 Volunteer dr. -- Hendersonville, TN -- 37075

Interactive Map...